Courtesy Visit to MCOBs MPs

Parliament of Malaysia


The visit was led by President Tab C’78. The delegates included MCOBA JPM Member, Sdr. Amin Ramli C’98, Sdr. Anwar Syahrin C’90 (MD/CEO of UEM Sunrise).

Due to MPs busy schedule, they only managed to catch up with Dr. Hatta Ramli C’73 (Lumut MP), Sdr. Nik Nazmi C’99 (Setiawangsa MP) and Sdr. Ahmad Shabrimi C’91 (Special Officer to Minister of Economic Affairs).

During the visit, the delegation briefed YB. Khalid Samad (Federal Territory Minister) on the development of MCOBA Building at Jalan Syed Putra.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here